Kripparrian's photo

Kripparrian

Kripparrian is a Canadian Youtuber.

Current Rankings as Youtuber in Canada

Ranked 83th on the Canadian Youtuber rankings by the number of subscribers.

Ranked 18th on the Canadian Youtuber rankings by the number of total video views.

Ranked 130th on the Canadian Youtuber rankings by the number of avg. video likes.

Ranked 171th on the Canadian Youtuber rankings by the number of avg. video comments.

*Based on the charts of InfluencerWiki.
YouTube Channel Description

Subscribe & check back for more content! Two videos uploaded every day! One at 6am EST / Noon CET and another at 3pm EST / 9pm CET!

Instagram username:

Missing info

Snapchat username:

Don't have or missing

YouTube Stats

965949 Subscribers
744094689 Views
2161 Likes/Video
198 Comments/Video
Featured Video:
Related Canadian YouTube Stars:
Ranking History: By YouTube Subscribers in CA
# Date Subs
83. 05/06 966962
80. 04/17 965949
Ranking History: By Total Video Views in CA
# Date Views
18. 05/06 749257689
16. 04/17 744094689
Ranking History: By Avg. Likes/Video in CA
# Date Likes
130. 05/06 2418
135. 04/17 2161

Summary:

Currently, Kripparrian has around 965949 YouTube channel subscribers and 3530 videos that generated 744094689 views in total. Kripparrian usually uploads a video in every 1 days (average) and gets around 2161 likes and 198 comments in average. Ranked on the 83th place on InfluencerWiki's subscriber rankings among Canadian Youtubers.

Channel Page

This page is edited by the community. If you are Kripparrian, you can edit the page after registration